Q: What is KLSCAH? Where is KLSCAH? (8th May Pick-up Point)

A: KLSCAH stands for Kuala Lumpur and Selangor Chinese Assembly Hall. We are located at No 1 Jalan Maharajalela, Kuala Lumpur, opposite of Stadium Merdeka. We are just next to Maharajalela Monorail Station. You can find us from Google Map or Waze.

Q: Which part of JB City Squre? (8th May Pick-up Point)

JB – Ipoh
Meeting point: [email protected] Wong Ah Fook
Landmark: Coffee Bean/Mynews

JB -Seremban
Meeting point: [email protected] Wong Ah Fook
Landmark: JBCC Main Entrance

JB – Malacca
Meeting point: [email protected] Wong Ah Fook
Landmark: JBCC Main Entrance

JB – Kuala Lumpur
Meeting point: [email protected] Wong Ah Fook
Landmark: Fossil’ Window

JB -Taiping
Meeting point: [email protected] Wong Ah Fook
Landmark: Victoria’s Secret Window

JB- Pulau Pinang
Meeting point: [email protected] Wong Ah Fook
Landmark: In front of Morganfield

Q: Where is Puchong pick-up point? (8th May Pick-up Point)

A: The location is located at Puchong BHP Petrol Station, Taman Tenaga. GPS Location: 3.056765,101.630422

Q: What are details of the return routes? (9th May Pick-up Point)

Ipoh: Terminal Amanjaya
Penang: Terminal Bas Sg Nibong
Taiping: Terminal Bas Kamunting Raya
Kota Bharu: Terminal Bas Kota Bharu
KL: KL & Selangor Chinese Assembly Hall
Seremban: Terminal 1
Kuantan: Terminal Kuantan Sentral
JB City Square: JB Railway Sentral, Jalan Tun Abdul Razak
Alor Setar: Terminal Bas Shahab Perdana
Melaka: Melaka Sentral
Muar: Terminal Bas Maharani Muar
Batu Pahat: Terminal Bas Batu Pahat
Bagan Serai: Hentian Raya Bagan Serai

Q: What is the bus colour? How do I regconize the buses?

A: It’s bas persiaran (travel buses). “Undirabu” sign will be shown in front of the buses. Our coordinators will be there to help.

Q: How is the booking procedures?

A: Please read our procedures at our fb ENG , Malay and Chinese.

Q: How do I know my booking is confirmed and reserved?

A: E-ticket(s) will be sent to your email address. Sample of E-ticket(s).

Q: Do I need to print put the E-ticket(s)?

A: Not necessary. You just need to show to us during boarding.

Q: Who can online register for the free bus service?

A: Registered voters only.

Q: Can I sit with my friends? What is the seating number?

A: It’s free seating. First-come, First-sit.

Q: Can I cancel my seat?

A: Yes, you can. Please whatsapp us your order number to 012-217 5509. We strongly not encourage any seat to be wasted.

Q: Where can I follow the latest updates?

A: Please visit our website and follow our fb at http://www.facebook.com/undirabu

Last updated: 25 April 2018, 2:40 p.m.